Skip to content
Lukas Graham

2017-03-29 19:30 (Wednesday) Annexet Ericsson Globe, Stockholm

Available Few left No tickets in stock
Ståplats595 SEK
No tickets in stock
Tip: Choose payment invoice and pay 14 days after you received the tickets, that is after you have used them to the event!
Restrictions: 13 year limit
Lukas Graham är ett danskt pop/soulband bestående av sångare Lukas Forchhammer, trummisen Mark Falgren, basisten Magnus Larsson och keyboardisten Morten Ristorp.
Picture of Lukas Graham
Seat map